top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKevin Bhalodia

Blog Number Twenty-Three: Bringing the Bottom Line

This past week, I did extensive research and feel committed to what I want to accomplish with my final product. Seeing more into the future and now undergoing time management as I am currently in the middle of baseball season, I now have a reasonable expectation as to what I can and cannot accomplish going into my final speech next April. Contrary to my Original Work, where I found great struggle in organizing the information that I research which ultimately set me back on what I wanted to accomplish in order to fulfill my real-world application. I am deciding for my final product that I am going to start with a foundation, and similar to how I conducted research over the year, especially at the point when I switched my topic to sports medicine, I am going to go further in depth with my project, which I am planning to be an experiment. In a way, I consider it to be a modified scientific method, tailored to the goals that I wish to achieve with the goals that I set for myself in the beginning of the year and for what the ISM program is designed for. Ultimately, I have my road for the future set in front of me.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Number Twenty-Five: The Closing Stretch

I am approaching the time where all of the action occurs. Not only am I very close to conducting the planning that I have been doing for such a long period of time, but I am also getting close to begi

Blog Number Twenty-Four: Conditional Continuation

This past week, I began to research the means to what I wish to accomplish with my final product. I believe that I have extensive materials in order to carry out any baseball experiment that involves

Blog Number Twenty-Two: How Wells it Was

This past week. I not only assessed my interview with Dr. Wells, but also did research regarding how athletes can prevent shoulder injuries. Assessments wise, this was a very productive week, as baseb

bottom of page