top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKevin Bhalodia

Blog Number Twenty-Four: Conditional Continuation

This past week, I began to research the means to what I wish to accomplish with my final product. I believe that I have extensive materials in order to carry out any baseball experiment that involves arm strength, the latter condition especially being important as I have been having a major focus on the issue not only recently but also to what one would consider as great detail from the end of the December this past year. I also believe that I would have a sense of accomplishment if I discovered anything of interest or of a personal unknown in the experiment, as it would accomplish a major goal that I have had with ISM since I started the program in August of last year. Not only do I have resources, but I also feel as if I have a sense of what to look for in an experiment, whether it be conducted by video, demonstration, quantitive data, etc. In a way, I found a unique blend between baseball culture and basic medical culture in order to create an experiment that is unique in itself as well, along with enabling a way to garner interest for those interested by themes of body performance and competition, two aspects cared for by many. Ultimately, in addition to seeing the end of the road, I also have a sense that I'm in the right lane, and that I have control to prevent a swerve.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page