top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKevin Bhalodia

Blog Number Four: Commitments

This past week I made a highly important decision: I am choosing, for now, that Interventional Radiology will be my topic that I will pursue for the ISM program for this year. I found that IR aligns more with the questioning that I want to make as potential in the future will hopefully be a central theme that I will analyze. I also feel that on the contrary, considering my family ties to anesthesiology, that I want to branch out into new frontiers and potentially combine the knowledge of my father/sister with the interventional techniques that I hope to comprehend and understand. This knowledge should feed into what will become my original work that is due in December, and I hope to utilize more real-world applications in said work. I have made the major commitment, but I am aware that I have many more important minor commitments that will build up over time to enhance my current broad idea that is simply IR and nothing else. Once again, I will continue to embrace the ISM journey and the potential that it brings. This will hold true for the next few weeks especially as I will begin to search for research interviews, another major commitment that I will embrace as I will be branching out my previous work to become more than just myself.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Number Twenty-Five: The Closing Stretch

I am approaching the time where all of the action occurs. Not only am I very close to conducting the planning that I have been doing for such a long period of time, but I am also getting close to begi

Blog Number Twenty-Four: Conditional Continuation

This past week, I began to research the means to what I wish to accomplish with my final product. I believe that I have extensive materials in order to carry out any baseball experiment that involves

Blog Number Twenty-Three: Bringing the Bottom Line

This past week, I did extensive research and feel committed to what I want to accomplish with my final product. Seeing more into the future and now undergoing time management as I am currently in the

bottom of page